木源能力
当前所在位置: 首页 » 木源能力

木源的能力

营销团队
木源致力于打造一支更专业的销售团队,每一名业务人员都是销售工程师,不仅可以对客户的询价做出快速响应,也可以对客户的需求给出专业的销售建议,甚至可以去现场处理问题。外贸业务占据公司业务总量的90%以上,市场遍布欧洲、南北美洲、澳洲、亚洲和非洲。我们愿以专业的知识、真诚的态度、周到的服务满足客户需求。
木源的生产正在向自动化、成熟期迈进,通过不断提升设备的自动化程度及扩充设备的数量和规模来提高企业的生产能力,以最快最优质的产品提供给我们的客户。


装配车间
装配车间占地超4000平方米,分七个工作区域实现喷漆、转子装配、小泵装配、立式泵装配、大泵装配、静压检验及装箱包装工作。装配车间建有负压恒温转子间,最大限度保证轴承性能,确保泵在各种恶略工况下的运行稳定性。车间内区域划分,各区域独立完成工作,互相之间不会干扰,在保证产品品质的同时提升了装配效率。


铸造车间
铸造车间占地超过8000平方米,拥有两条自动化生产线,月铸造能力可达300吨,单铸件重量范围从10公斤到7000公斤;树脂砂、覆膜砂、消失模等多种工艺,满足不同尺寸,不同材质铸件的铸造要求;全电脑控制热处理炉,可对高铬铸件进行热处理,以改善高铬铸件的金相结构,从而进一步提升铸件的性能。


加工车间
机加车间拥有先进的数控立式车铣中心,不仅加工精度高,加工质量稳定可靠,实现计算机控制,排除人为误差,零件的加工一致性好,而且配合着我们优化的工艺和工装,每个零件加工工序要做到工序集中化,在工艺方面减少多次定位,也减少多次转运,从而提高产品的质量和效率。数控双柱立式车床,可实现两个刀架同时加工,加工效率高。加工直径为5000mm;加工高度2500mm。


造型车间
公司拥有模型近千种,所有模型都严格按照合理的浇铸热工艺制作,同时入库模型都要经过进厂校验、定期修检,以确保铸件毛坯品质的稳定性,模型的出入库录入ERP系统,保证库存模型信息更新及时和数据准确。
技术实力
公司已被认证为高新技术企业,并成立了高性能耐磨材料中心,持续开展着对泵、矿山机械等产品用的耐磨、耐腐材料的研发工作,并拥有自己的知识产权。在此基础上实现了成果转换,形成了公司现有的独特产业系列。拥有一支充满激情的敬业的团队,与客户一起交流、工作,用我们的知识和资源来满足客户需求的工作效率,减少故障时间的同时,提高工业应用风险的预防性、可控性。

木源

我们向全球提供渣浆泵系统和部件的解决方案。

快速链接

产品分类

联系信息

  电话:0311-87773310 
  邮箱:hellen@cnmuyuan.com
  地址:石家庄中华大街226号
               荣鼎天下1003室

订阅

成为第一个了解我们最新产品的人。
版权所有©2018石家庄市木源工贸有限公司  由[Rongchuangmedia]

Muyuan Ability
You are here: Home » Muyuan Ability

Muyuan's ability

Marketing Team
Muyuan focus on building a more professional marketing team, every person for sales from Muyuan are sales engineer, which not only could make a quick response for the customer’s inquiry, but also could give professional sales advice to the demands of customer, even could go to site to solve problems. Foreign trade accounts for more than 90% of the company’s business. The market is in Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Asia and Africa. We would like to meet customer requirements with our professional knowledge, sincere attitude and considerate service.
Production Strength
Muyuan production is more and more approach automate and mature period, through continuously improve equipment automate degree and expansion of the number and size of equipment to improve the production capacity of our enterprise, to offer faster, more high quality products to our customers.

Assembly Shop
Assembly workshop covers an area of over 4000 square meters, with 7 working areas to realize spray painting, rotor assembly, small ump assembly, vertical pump assembly, large pump assembly, static pressure inspection and packing work. The assembly workshop has a negative pressure constant temperature rotor assembly, which can guarantee the bearing performance and ensure the operation stability of the pump in all kinds of bad or heavy working conditions. The area of the workshop is divide, each region completes its work independently, without interfering with each other, improving the assembly efficiency while ensuring the product quality.

Foundry Shop
Our foundry shop covers more than 8000 square meters, has two automatic production lines, the monthly casting capacity can reach 300 tons, and single casting weight ranges from 10 to 7000 kgs. Resin sand, pre-coated sand, disappearing mold and other processes, meet different sizes, different materials casting requirements; The complete computer controlled heat treatment furnace can heat-treat high chromium casting to improve the metallographic structure, thus further improving the casting performance.

Machining Shop
Machining workshop has advanced CNC vertical milling center, not only high machining accuracy, quality stable and reliable, and realize the computer control, eliminate human error, the parts processing good consistency, and cooperate with us to optimize the technology and equipment each of the parts processing process to do process centralization, reduce repeated positioning in terms of technology, also reduce transport for many times, so as to improve the quality and efficiency of the product. CNC double column vertical lathe can realize two cutting tools at the same time processing, processing efficiency is high. The machining diameter is 5000m; the machining height is 2500mm.

Molding Shop
Muyuan has nearly one thousand kinds of patterns, all patterns are in strict accordance with the reasonable casting process, in the meanwhile all the stock patterns must be entering plant checked, regular checked, in order to ensure the stability of the quality of rough casting, all patterns out-put and in-put of warehouse must be entering ERP system, ensure inventory update information timely and accurate.
Technical Strength
Muyuan has been certified as a High and New Technology Enterprise, and formed the high-performance wear-resistant materials center, continued to pump, mining machinery and other products with wear-resistant, corrosion materials research and development work, and have their own intellectual property rights. Based on this, we realized the result transformation and formed the company’s unique product series. We own a passionate professional technical team, communicate and work with customers, with our knowledge and resources to meet the needs of customers working efficiency, reduce down time, and improve preventability and controllability for the industrial application risk.

MUYUAN

We supply the world with slurry pump solutions, systems, and parts.

QUICK LINK

CATEGORY

CONTACT INFO

 Tel: +86-311-87773310 
 E-mail: hellen@cnmuyuan.com
 Office: Room 1003, Rongding Tianxia, No. 226 Zhonghua Street, Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China

SUBSCRIBE

Be the first to know about our lastest products.
Copyright © 2018HEBEI MUYUAN PUMP INDUSTRY CO., LTD.   Designed by [Rongchuangmedia]     sitemap.xml